References

References for Buy America and DBE consulting

Mr. Chuck Wochele, former VP of Industry & Government Relations and Marketing & Business Development North America, ALSTOM Transportation
Managing Partner at TransitConsult LLC, Canandaigua, NY
(585) 626-0348
cwochele@transitconsult.com

Mr. Kevin Kirk, Vice President, Project Management
Stadler US Inc., Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 854-7771 or (801) 628-1017
kevin.kirk@stadlerrail.com

Mr. John M. Andreas, North American Sales Director
Saft America Inc., Cockeysville, MD
(443) 900-0178
john.andreas@saftbatteries.com

Mr. Mark Stover, former Director of Proposals & Estimating at Alstom Transport (M-K)
Vehicle Procurement and Proposal Consultant (self-employed), Arkport, NY
(607) 382-1669
markstover73@gmail.com

Mrs. Tracy Dwyer-Baker, Owner
Tracy Dwyer-Baker Contract Management, Rochester, NY
(former Contract Manager for Alstom Transportation and CRRC MA)
(585) 563-6891
tracydwyerbaker@gmail.com

Mrs. Michelle Picard, Director, Business Governance & Risk Management, DBELO
Siemens Industry, Inc. USA Mobility Division – Rolling Stock, Sacramento, CA
(916) 525-2854 or (916) 743-0775
michelle.picard@siemens.com

Mr. C. Jack Martinson, Vice President & Customer Director
Alstom Transportation, New York, NY
(212) 692-5353 or (484) 467-2655
jack.martinson@alstomgroup.com

Ms. Vicki Owen, Senior Project Manager
Alstom Transport Life Services, Vallejo, CA
(302) 367-8284
vicki.owen@alstomgroup.com

Ms. Shellene Nasca, Project Sourcing Manager
Alstom Transportation, Hornell, NY
(607) 281-3220 or (607) 382-8862
shellene.nasca@alstomgroup.com

Mr. Greg Scearce, Senior Product Manager
Schunk Carbon Technology, Nazareth, PA
(630) 390-1577
greg.scearce@us.schunk-group.com

Mr. Noel D’Sa, VP Engineering & DBE Liaison Officer
Kiepe Electric Inc., Alpharetta, GA
(770) 754-0918 ext. 7015 or (770) 549-0439
noel.dsa@kiepe.knorr-bremse.com

Mr. Donald Sullivan, President
Sullivan Bosworth, LLC, Marietta, GA
(678) 777-7708
sully64@bellsouth.net

Mr. Kenneth Towns, Vice President – Contracts
Knorr Brake Corporation, Westminster, MD
(410) 875-1440
ken.towns@knorrbrakecorp.com

Mrs. Kyle Swiat, President
STI-CO Industries, Orchard Park, NY
(866) 307-8426 ext. 311
kswiat@sti-co.com

Mr. Rich Head, Vice-President of Material & Finance
Gray Manufacturing, Inc., LLC, Hornell, NY
(607) 281-1325 or (607) 382-1899
rich.head@gmihornell.com

Mr. Stephen Bonina, P.E., Vice President, Manager Rail Vehicles-East
WSP USA, Newark, NJ
(973) 565-4894
Stephen.Bonina@WSP.com

Ms. Annmarie D’Apice, retired Procurement Specialist
CRRC MA Corporation, Springfield, MA
(413) 427-0278
dapice.annmarie@crrcma.com

Mr. Christopher Crist, Senior Consultant
SNC Lavalin Rail & Transit, Seattle, WA
(425) 218-2096
chris.crist@snclavalin.com

Mr. Gary Guile, retired Purchasing Manager
Alstom Transportation (Morrison-Knudsen Corp.), Hornell, NY
(585) 281-6407 or (686) 335-7139
gary.guile@yahoo.com

Mr. Mark A. Green, former VP of Global Strategic Sourcing at Alstom Transport, Hornell, NY
Corporate Vice President of Global Supply Chain at Barry-Wehmiller Companies, St. Louis, MO
(443) 630-9132 or (570) 239-8281
magshadow@aol.com

Mr. Bruce Stephan, PE, PMP, FTA PMOC Program Manager
PMA Consultants, San Francisco, CA
(415) 813-5002 or (917) 842-1970
bruce@pmaconsultants.com

Mr. Joseph M. Henderlong, retired Director, Procurement & Logistics
CRRC MA Corporation, Quincy, MA
(303) 656-8160
18jmh61terrace@gmail.com

Mr. William Millar, former President of APTA
Transportation Advisor (self-employed), Stevensville, MD
(410) 643-0360
wmillar106@gmail.com

Mr. William Trainer, President and CEO
Grande West Transportation International, St, Aldergrove, BC, Canada
(604) 607-4000 or (604) 309-7787
wtrainer@grandewest.com

Ms. Amanda Creighton, President
Alto Technical, Ithaca, NY
(609) 780-5232
altotech@verizon.net

Mr. Joseph Quigley, Vice President of Business Development & Customer Director
Alstom Transportation, New York, NY
(484) 225-5081
joe.quigley@alstomgroup.com

References for Buy America consulting

Mr. Steven S. Policar, former Superintendent, Transit Fleet Contract Management Group
King County Metro Transit Division/Department of Transportation, Seattle, WA
(425) 829-2154
spolicar@comcast.net

Mr. Michael Kandrack, Program Manager
Ansaldo STS USA, Inc., Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 688-2826 or (412) 266-5852
michael.kandrack@ansaldo-sts.us

Mr. Bill Umbenhaur, President
Traction Systems Inc., Somerville, NJ
(908) 883-1177
bill.umbenhaur@tractionsystems.com

Mr. Keith Frazier, CEO/President
Bode North America, Spartanburg, SC
(864) 278-9739 or (864) 921-6090
keith.frazier@schaltbau-bode-us.com

Ms. Kristina Reynolds, Operations & Procurement Manager
RL Controls, Inc., Woburn, MA
(781) 932-3349 or (412) 722-4246
k.reynolds@rlcontrols.com

Ms. Janet Mesarchik, Head of Procurement USA
Ansaldo STS USA, Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 688-2423 or (412) 715-9906
janet.mesarchik@ansaldo-sts.us

Mr. Gary Provenzano, President & CEO
Knorr-Bremse Powertech Corp. USA, Mt. Olive, NJ
(973) 527-6060 or (561) 699-2163
gary.provenzano@kb-powertech.com

Mr. Alexander Okapuu, President
Dilax Systems Inc., Saint-Lambert, QC, Canada
(450) 358-3898 ext. 223
alexander@dilax.ca

Mr. Enrique Orozco, Director
Koni – an ITT company, Hebron, KY
(859) 488-0319 or (513) 760-2350
enrique.orozco@itt.com

Mr. James Hateley, CEO North America
Grayson Thermal Systems, Franklin, Indiana
(317) 739-3290 or (317) 771-3748 or (447) 881-503-343
jhateley@graysonts.com

Mr. Richard Wieczorek, Department Manager – Procurement and Materials Management
San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District (BART), Oakland, CA
(510) 464-6380 or 510-368-2401
rwieczo@bart.gov

Mr. Chris Ward, Vice President of Parts & Service
Arboc Specialty Vehicles, Middlebury, IN
(574) 825-1723 or (574) 825-1723
cward@arbocsv.com

Mr. Magdi Sayegh, Sales Manager HVAC North America
Service Manager HVAC Global, Thermo King HVAC, Minneapolis, MN
(334) 220-4606 or 011-420-606-631-388
magdi_sayegh@thermoking.com

Mr. Chuck Benson, Business Development Executive
Railway Industries Ltd., Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
(630) 235-8601 or (514) 634-3131
cbenson@cadrail.ca

Mr. Didier Aubert, Director, OE Transit Sales North America
Faiveley Transport North America, Greenville, SC
(864) 527-1001 or (864) 423-4642
didier.aubert@wabtec.com

Mr. Robert Clifford, Program Manager
Wabtec Passenger Transit, Spartanburg, SC
(864) 433-6488 or (864) 814-9401
rclifford@wabtec.com

Mr. Christian Inauen, Head of Commissioning
Stadler US Inc., Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 854-7771 ext. 204
christian.inauen@stadlerrail.com

Mr. Richard Majesky, Principle Buyer
Ansaldo STS USA, Inc., Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 688-2744 or (412) 526-6785
richard.majesky@ansaldo-sts.us

Mr. Justin McCoy, Supply Chain Manager
Koni – an ITT company, Hebron, KY
(859) 488-0314 or (859) 250-2241
justin.mccoy@itt.com

Mr. Hans-Christian Pfisterer, Director of Projects and Rail Services
Knorr-Bremse Powertech Corp. USA, Mt. Olive, NJ
(973) 527-6058
hans-christian.pfisterer@kb-powertech.com

Mr. Valentin Scinteie, Business Development Manager, Transportation
Kontron, Boisbriand, Québec, Canada
(450) 437-4661, ext. 2310
valentin.scinteie@kontron.com

Mr. Dan Kelleher, VP, Sales & Marketing
Luminator Technology Group, Plano, Texas
(972) 516-3073 or (972) 897-7592
dkelleher@luminatorusa.com

Roland Wegner, PhD, Head of Sales
Pixy AG, Turgi, Switzerland
011-41-56-200-0313 or mobile 011-41-79-663-2366
roland.wegner@pixy.ch

Mr. Olivier Cabut, International Sales Director
Engie Ineo, Manassas, VA 20109
(571) 379-4383 or (011) 33-13-92-25916
olivier.cabut@engie.com

Mr. Scott Defrees, Sales Engineer
Arboc Specialty Vehicles, Middlebury, IN
(574) 825-6473 or (574) 849-5314
sdefrees@arbocsv.com

Mr. Kermell Z. Hernandez-Rivera, Contracts Manager
Siemens Industry, Inc., Sacramento, CA
(916) 642-6266
kermell.hernandez-rivera@siemens.com

Mr. Chris Kreuter, Technical Sales
Frauscher Sensor Technology USA Inc., Princeton, NJ
(609) 423-2092
christopher.kreuter@us.frauscher.com

Mr. Kevin Spicer, Director, Engineering
Arva Industries, St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
(519) 637-1855 ext. 241 or (226) 700-1331
kspicer@arvaindustries.com

Mr. Bill Sneed, Program Manager
Faiveley Wabtec Passenger Transit, Duncan, SC
(864) 433-6360 or (864) 606-9016
jsneed@wabtec.com

Ms. Kim Swain, RC-US MO CDC UT M&C
Siemens Industry, Inc., Sacramento, CA
(607) 742-4505
kim.swain@siemens.com

Mr. Tim Tran, Senior Electrical Engineer
Knorr-Bremse Powertech Corp. USA, Mt. Olive, NJ
(973) 527-6045 or (678) 231-9952
tim.tran@kb-powertech.com

Mr. Mathieu Audureau, Key Accounts Manager, Global Rail
Thermo King Rail HVAC, Minneapolis, MN
011-33-637-016-103
mathieu.audureau@irco.com

Mr. Chris Yue, Procurement Program Manager – Rail, USA
Ingersoll Rand – Thermo King, Bloomington, MN
(952) 887-2315
christopher.yue@irco.com

Mr. John Daly, Senior Contracts Manager
Luminator Holding L.P., Plano, TX
972-516-3032
jdaly@luminatorusa.com

Ms. Jenny Marsala. Project Manager, Amtrak NGHST
Ingersoll Rand, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
(514) 233-6023
jenny.marsala@irco.com

Mr. Gabriel Seguin, Production Manager
ABB Inc., Saint-Laurent, Québec, Canada
(438) 843-6344 or (514) 929-6785
gabriel.seguin@ca.abb.com

Mr. Robert Devenney, Programs Section Manager
Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc., Freedom, PA
(724) 778-3184
robert.devenney@meppi.com

Mr. Chad Nibbelink, Category Management Team Lead
Siemens Industry, Inc., McClellan, CA
(916) 717-9729
chad.nibbelink@siemens.com

Mr. Eric Stottsberry, Plant / Sales Manager NAM
IGW / BMT Drive Solutions, Zanesville, OH
(740) 408-6919
eric.stottsberry@igwpower.com

Mr. Jose Garcia, Product Compliance Coordinator
Volvo Group Canada Inc. (Nova Bus & Prevost), Saint-Eustache, Québec, Canada
(581) 628-0530
jose.garcia.2@volvo.com

Mr. Stephen McKay, President and CEO
Quester Tangent, Saanichton, BC, Canada
(250) 654-3311 or (250) 881-3950
smckay@questertangent.com

Mr. Stephen Walsh, Vice President
Alexander Dennis, Canyon Lake, CA
(951) 244-9429 or (951) 640-2729
stephen.walsh@alexander-dennis.com

Mr. Sidy Seydi, Bids and Contracts Specialist
Volvo Group Canada Inc.
(438) 992-9166 or (438) 349-0825
sidy.seydi@volvo.com

Ms. Vicky Berthiaume, Cost & Material Controller
Volvo, Sainte-Claire, Québec, Canada
(418) 883-6174
vicky.berthiaume@volvo.com

Mr. Rick Pearson, Senior Solutions Engineer – Sales
Quester Tangent, Saanichton, BC, Canada
(250) 654-3325 or (250) 686-0814
rpearson@questertangent.com

Mr. Antoine Lazewski, Business Manager
NEU, Inc., Hamilton, NJ
(484) 318-1214
alazewski@neu-inc.com

Mr. Abhinav Mitra, Turnkey Projects & Electrification
Siemens Mobility, Inc., Tualatin, OR
(971) 281-0048
abhinav.mitra@siemens.com

Mr. Rolando Cruz, Chief Operations Officer
Santa Monica’s Big Blue Bus, Santa Monica, CA
(310) 458-1975 ext. 6349
rolando.Cruz@smgov.net

Mr. William Collins, Chairman
Quester Tangent, Saanichton, BC, Canada
(778) 350-3322
bcollins@questertangent.com

Mr. David Letourneaux, Business Development Manager
ISC Applied Systems, Pointe-Claire, Quebec, Canada
(514) 782-1400 ext. 226
dletourneaux@iscappliedsystems.com

References for DBE consulting

Mr. David Brown, President
MobilityTRANS, Canton, MI
(800) 496-4280 ext. 202 or (734) 453-6452
dave@mobilitytrans.com

Ms. Uttara Prasad, President and CEO
Lin Industries, Inc, Hornell, NY
(607) 382-9756 or (631) 249-2070
uprasad@linindustries.com

Ms. Kate Strickland, COO, Purchasing Manager and DBE Liaison Officer
Diamond Acquisition LLC dba Diamond Coach, Oswego, KS
(620) 795-2191 ext. 20 or (620) 820-9154
kstrickland@diamondcoach.com

Mr. Michael Liebler, DBE Liaison Officer
Higher Power Industries, Yonkers, NY
(914) 709-9800
mike@higherpowerindustries.com

Mr. Olanrewaju Adelekan, Fixed Route Coordinator & DBELO
Lake County Transit, Fruitland Park, FL
(352) 323-5733 or (352) 222-7332
oadelekan@lakecountyfl.gov

Mr. Aaron Wilcoxon, Electrical Procurement
Stadler US Inc., Salt Lake City, UT
(385) 415-0404 or (801) 227-4044
aaron.wilcoxon@stadlerrail.com

Mr. Christian Inauen, Head of Commissioning
Stadler US Inc., Salt Lake City, UT
(512) 415-7780
Christian.Inauen@stadlerrail.com

Mr. Chuck Clifton, Supply Chain Manager
Driverge (formerly TransitWorks), Richfield, OH
(216) 930-6581 or (734) 233-8423
chuck.clifton@driverge.com

Mr. Kenneth Richards, Business and Bid Department Manager
Driverge (formerly TransitWorks), Richfield, OH
(844) 872-6799 or (330) 861-1118
ken.richards@driverge.com

Mr. Randy Brown, Director of Operations
Ilderton Conversion Company, High Point, NC
(336) 822-8711 or (336) 870-0492
rbrown@ilderton.com

Ms. Maegan Bolen, DBE Liaison Officer
Matthews Specialty Vehicles, Inc., Greensboro, NY
(518) 584-2400 ext 204
mbolen@matthewsgroupinc.com

Mr. Timothy J. Rudolph, General Counsel
Midwest Bus Corporation, Owosso, MI
(989) 729-5891 or (517) 667-0364
timr@midwestbus.com

Mr. Odell McBride, DBE Liaison Officer
Ilderton Conversion Company, High Point, NC
(336) 848-4644
omcbride@ilderton.com

Ms. Tonia Crosby, Sales / Proposals Manager & DBE Administrator
CAF USA, Washington, DC
(202) 326-7405 or (202) 440-0720
tonia.crosby@cafusa.com

Ms. Gina M. Zito, DBE Liaison Officer
Coach & Equipment Mfg Corp, Penn Yan, NY
315-536-2321 ext. 1229
gzito@coachandequipment.com

Mr. Shane Dotson, Controller
Kinkisharyo International, El Segundo, CA 90245
(424) 276-1812
dotsons@killc.com

Ms. Tina M. Andrews, Supplier Diversity-M/W/DBE Manager
CRRC MA Corporation, Quincy, MA
(617) 620-4225
andrews.tina@crrcma.com

Mr. Herman Ross, Chief Financial Officer
National Insurance Consultants Inc., Las Vegas, NV
(702) 696-9586
hr@niciinsure.com

Mr. Boris Homenock, Consultant
Rail XPRTZ, Crest Hill, IL
(815) 210-2595 or (519) 238-8011
bmhomenock@att.net

Training Feedback

As a brand new employee, I found your meeting very interesting and very informative. Thank you for inviting me.
Genevieve D.Purchasing
WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly