References

References for Buy America and DBE consulting

Mr. Chuck Wochele, former VP of Industry & Government Relations and Marketing & Business Development North America, ALSTOM Transportation (Morrison-Knudsen Corp.)
Managing Partner at TransitConsult LLC, Canandaigua, NY
(585) 626-0348
cwochele@transitconsult.com

Mr. Kevin Kirk, Project Manager
CRRC MA Corporation, Quincy, MA
(617) 686-2656
kirk.kevin@crrcma.com

Mr. John M. Andreas, Vice President
Kiepe Electric, Inc., Alpharetta, GA
(770) 557-6343
john.andreas@kiepe.knorr-bremse.com

Mr. William Trainer, President and CEO
Grande West Transportation International, St, Aldergrove, BC, Canada
(604) 607-4000 or (604) 309-7787
wtrainer@grandewest.com

Mrs. Michelle Picard, Director, Business Governance & Risk Management, DBELO
Siemens Industry, Inc. USA Mobility Division – Rolling Stock, Sacramento, CA
(916) 525-2854 or (916) 743-0775
michelle.picard@siemens.com

Mr. Donald Sullivan, President
Sullivan Bosworth, LLC, Marietta, GA
(678) 777-7708
sully64@bellsouth.net

Mr. Kenneth Towns, Vice President – Contracts
Knorr Brake Corporation, Westminster, MD
(410) 875-1440
ken.towns@knorrbrakecorp.com

Tracy Dwyer-Baker, Manager, Contract Administrator
CRRC MA Corporation, Quincy. MA
(413) 275-5036
dwyerbaker.tracy@crrcma.com

Mr. Noel D’Sa, VP Engineering & DBE Liaison Officer
Kiepe Electric Inc., Alpharetta, GA
(770) 754-0918 ext. 7015 or (770) 549-0439
noel.dsa@kiepe.knorr-bremse.com

Mr. Mark Stover, former Director of Proposals & Estimating at Alstom Transport (M-K)
Vehicle Procurement and Proposal Consultant (self-employed), Arkport, NY
(607) 382-1669
mark_stover@hughes.net

Mrs. Kyle Swiat, President
STI-CO Industries, Orchard Park, NY
(866) 307-8426 ext. 311
kswiat@sti-co.com

Ms. Amanda Creighton, President
Alto Technical, Ithaca, NY
(609) 780-5232
altotech@verizon.net

Mr. Rich Head, Vice-President of Material & Finance
Gray Manufacturing, Inc., LLC, Hornell, NY
(607) 281-1325 or (607) 382-1899
rich.head@gmihornell.com

Mr. Stephen Bonina, P.E., Vice President, Manager Rail Vehicles-East
WSP USA, Newark, NJ
(973) 565-4894
Stephen.Bonina@WSP.com

Ms. Annmarie D’Apice, Procurement Specialist
CRRC MA Corporation, Springfield, MA
(413) 427-0278
dapice.annmarie@crrcma.com

Mr. Christopher Crist, Senior Consultant
SNC Lavalin Rail & Transit, Seattle, WA
(425) 218-2096
chris.crist@snclavalin.com

Mr. C. Jack Martinson, Vice President & Customer Director
Alstom Transportation, New York, NY
(212) 692-5353 or (484) 467-2655
jack.martinson@alstomgroup.com

Mr. Joseph Quigley, Vice President of Business Development & Customer Director
Alstom Transportation, New York, NY
(484) 225-5081
joe.quigley@alstomgroup.com

Ms. Shellene Nasca, Project Sourcing Manager
Alstom Transportation, Hornell, NY
(607) 281-3220 or (607) 382-8862
shellene.nasca@alstomgroup.com

Ms. Vicki Owen, Senior Project Manager
Alstom Transport Life Services, Vallejo, CA
(302) 367-8284
vicki.owen@alstomgroup.com

Mr. Joseph M. Henderlong, Director, Procurement & Logistics
CRRC MA Corporation, Quincy, MA
(413) 310-0040
henderlong.joseph@crrcma.com

Mr. Gary Guile, retired Purchasing Manager
Alstom Transportation (Morrison-Knudsen Corp.), Hornell, NY
(585) 281-6407 or (686) 335-7139
gary.guile@yahoo.com

Mr. William Millar, former President of APTA
Transportation Advisor (self-employed), Stevensville, MD
(410) 643-0360
wmillar106@gmail.com

Mr. Mark A. Green, former VP of Global Strategic Sourcing at Alstom Transport, Hornell, NY
Corporate Vice President of Global Supply Chain at Barry-Wehmiller Companies, St. Louis, MO
(443) 630-9132 or (570) 239-8281
magshadow@aol.com

References for Buy America consulting

Mr. Steven S. Policar, Superintendent, Transit Fleet Contract Management Group
King County Metro Transit Division/Department of Transportation, Seattle, WA
(206) 477-5878
steve.policar@kingcounty.gov

Mr. Richard Wieczorek, Department Manager – Procurement and Materials Management
San Francisco Bay Area Rapid Transit District (BART), Oakland, CA
(510) 464-6380 or 510-368-2401
rwieczo@bart.gov

Mr. Keith Frazier, CEO/President
Bode North America, Spartanburg, SC
(864) 278-9739 or (864) 921-6090
keith.frazier@schaltbau-bode-us.com

Mr. Rolando Cruz, Chief Operations Officer
Santa Monica’s Big Blue Bus, Santa Monica, CA
(310) 458-1975 ext. 6349
rolando.Cruz@smgov.net

Mr. Gary Provenzano, President & CEO
Knorr-Bremse Powertech Corp. USA, Mt. Olive, NJ
(973) 527-6060 or (561) 699-2163
gary.provenzano@kb-powertech.com

Mr. Stephen McKay, President and CEO
Quester Tangent, Saanichton, BC, Canada
(250) 654-3311 or (250) 881-3950
smckay@questertangent.com

Mr. Alexander Okapuu, President
Dilax Systems Inc., Saint-Lambert, QC, Canada
(450) 358-3898 ext. 223
alexander@dilax.ca

Mr. Bill Umbenhaur, President
Traction Systems Inc., Somerville, NJ
(908) 883-1177
bill.umbenhaur@tractionsystems.com

Mr. Enrique Orozco, Director
Koni – an ITT company, Hebron, KY
(859) 488-0319 or (513) 760-2350
enrique.orozco@itt.com

Ms. Janet Mesarchik, Head of Procurement USA
Ansaldo STS USA, Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 688-2423 or (412) 715-9906
janet.mesarchik@ansaldo-sts.us

Mr. Rick Pearson, Senior Solutions Engineer – Sales
Quester Tangent, Saanichton, BC, Canada
(250) 654-3325 or (250) 686-0814
rpearson@questertangent.com

Mr. Chris Ward, Vice President of Parts & Service
Arboc Specialty Vehicles, Middlebury, IN
(574) 825-1723 or (574) 825-1723
cward@arbocsv.com

Mr. Dan Kelleher, VP, Sales & Marketing
Luminator Technology Group, Plano, Texas
(972) 516-3073 or (972) 897-7592
dkelleher@luminatorusa.com

Mr. Michael Kandrack, Program Manager
Ansaldo STS USA, Inc., Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 688-2826 or (412) 266-5852
michael.kandrack@ansaldo-sts.us

Roland Wegner, PhD, Head of Sales
Pixy AG, Turgi, Switzerland
011-41-56-200-0313 or mobile 011-41-79-663-2366
roland.wegner@pixy.ch

Mr. Magdi Sayegh, Sales Manager HVAC North America
Service Manager HVAC Global, Thermo King HVAC, Minneapolis, MN
(334) 220-4606 or 011-420-606-631-388
magdi_sayegh@thermoking.com

Mr. Didier Aubert, Didier Aubert, Director, OE Transit Sales North America
Faiveley Transport North America, Greenville, SC
(864) 527-1001 or (864) 423-4642
didier.aubert@wabtec.com

Mr. Chuck Benson, Business Development Executive
Railway Industries Ltd., Quebec City, Quebec, Canada
(630) 235-8601 or (514) 634-3131
cbenson@cadrail.ca

Mr. Olivier Cabut, International Sales Director
Engie Ineo, Manassas, VA 20109
(571) 379-4383 or (011) 33-13-92-25916
olivier.cabut@engie.com

Mr. Robert Clifford, Program Manager
Wabtec Passenger Transit, Spartanburg, SC
(864) 433-6488 or (864) 814-9401
rclifford@wabtec.com

Mr. William Collins, Chairman
Quester Tangent, Saanichton, BC, Canada
(778) 350-3322
bcollins@questertangent.com

Mr. Christian Inauen, Head of Commissioning
Stadler US Inc., Salt Lake City, UT
(801) 854-7771 ext. 204
christian.inauen@stadlerrail.com

Ms. Kristina Reynolds, Senior Supply Chain Planner
Ansaldo STS USA, Inc., Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 688-2054 or (412) 627-2249
kristina.reynolds@ansaldo-sts.us

Mr. Richard Majesky, Principle Buyer
Ansaldo STS USA, Inc., Pittsburgh, PA
(412) 688-2744 or (412) 526-6785
richard.majesky@ansaldo-sts.us

Mr. Scott Defrees, Sales Engineer
Arboc Specialty Vehicles, Middlebury, IN
(574) 825-6473 or (574) 849-5314
sdefrees@arbocsv.com

Mr. Kermell Z. Hernandez-Rivera, Contracts Manager
Siemens Industry, Inc., Sacramento, CA
(916) 642-6266
kermell.hernandez-rivera@siemens.com

Mr. Chris Kreuter, Technical Sales
Frauscher Sensor Technology USA Inc., Princeton, NJ
(609) 423-2092
christopher.kreuter@us.frauscher.com

Mr. Justin McCoy, Supply Chain Manager
Koni – an ITT company, Hebron, KY
(859) 488-0314 or (859) 250-2241
justin.mccoy@itt.com

Mr. Hans-Christian Pfisterer, Director of Projects and Rail Services
Knorr-Bremse Powertech Corp. USA, Mt. Olive, NJ
(973) 527-6058
hans-christian.pfisterer@kb-powertech.com

Mr. Valentin Scinteie, Business Development Manager, Transportation
Kontron, Boisbriand, Québec, Canada
(450) 437-4661, ext. 2310
valentin.scinteie@kontron.com

Mr. Bill Sneed, Program Manager
Faiveley Wabtec Passenger Transit, Duncan, SC
(864) 433-6360 or (864) 606-9016
jsneed@wabtec.com

Mr. Kevin Spicer, Director, Engineering
Arva Industries, St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
(519) 637-1855 ext. 241 or (226) 700-1331
kspicer@arvaindustries.com

Ms. Kim Swain, RC-US MO CDC UT M&C
Siemens Industry, Inc., Sacramento, CA
(607) 742-4505
kim.swain@siemens.com

Mr. Tim Tran, Senior Electrical Engineer
Knorr-Bremse Powertech Corp. USA, Mt. Olive, NJ
(973) 527-6045 or (678) 231-9952
tim.tran@kb-powertech.com

Mr. Chris Yue, Procurement Program Manager – Rail, USA
Ingersoll Rand – Thermo King, Bloomington, MN
(952) 887-2315
christopher.yue@irco.com

Mr. Mathieu Audureau, Key Accounts Manager, Global Rail
Thermo King Rail HVAC, Minneapolis, MN
011-33-637-016-103
mathieu.audureau@irco.com

Mr. John Daly, Senior Contracts Manager
Luminator Holding L.P., Plano, TX
972-516-3032
jdaly@luminatorusa.com

Mr. Gabriel Seguin, Production Manager
ABB Inc., Saint-Laurent, Québec, Canada
(438) 843-6344 or (514) 929-6785
gabriel.seguin@ca.abb.com

Ms. Jenny Marsala. Project Manager, Amtrak NGHST
Ingersoll Rand, Montreal, Quebec, Canada
(514) 233-6023
jenny.marsala@irco.com

Mr. Robert Devenney, Programs Section Manager
Mitsubishi Electric Power Products, Inc., Freedom, PA
(724) 778-3184
robert.devenney@meppi.com

Mr. Stephen Walsh, Vice President
Alexander Dennis, Canyon Lake, CA
(951) 244-9429 or (951) 640-2729
stephen.walsh@alexander-dennis.com

Mr. Chad Nibbelink, Category Management Team Lead
Siemens Industry, Inc., McClellan, CA
(916) 717-9729
chad.nibbelink@siemens.com

Mr. James Hateley, CEO North America
Grayson Thermal Systems, Franklin, Indiana
(317) 739-3290 or (317) 771-3748 or (447) 881-503-343
jhateley@graysonts.com

References for DBE consulting

Mr. David Brown, President
MobilityTRANS, Canton, MI
(800) 496-4280 ext. 202 or (734) 453-6452
dave@mobilitytrans.com

Mr. Ken Karasinski, President
Nor-Cal Vans, Chico, CA
(866) 892-0150 or (530) 518-0668
ken@nor-calvans.com

Ms. Uttara Prasad, President and CEO
Lin Industries, Inc, Hornell, NY
(607) 382-9756 or (631) 249-2070
uprasad@linindustries.com

Ms. Kate Strickland, COO, Purchasing Manager and DBE Liaison Officer
Diamond Acquisition LLC dba Diamond Coach, Oswego, KS
(620) 795-2191 ext. 20 or (620) 820-9154
kstrickland@diamondcoach.com

Mr. Michael Liebler, DBE Liaison Officer
Higher Power Industries, Yonkers, NY
(914) 709-9800
mike@higherpowerindustries.com

Ms. Cindy Poinar, Bid & Title Administrator, Operations, DBELO
TransitWorks, Akron, OH
(844) 872-6799 or (330) 861-1118
cindy.poinar@transit-works.com

Ms. Tonia Crosby, Sales / Proposals Manager & DBE Administrator
CAF USA, Washington, DC
(202) 326-7405 or (202) 440-0720
tonia.crosby@cafusa.com

Ms. Tina M. Andrews, Supplier Diversity-M/W/DBE Manager
CRRC MA Corporation, Quincy, MA
(617) 620-4225
andrews.tina@crrcma.com

Mr. Ryan Lindgren, DBE Liaison Officer
Grande West Transportation International, St. Aldergrove, BC, Canada
(604) 607-4000
rlindgren@grandewest.com

Mr. Olanrewaju Adelekan, Fixed Route Coordinator & DBELO
Lake County Transit, Fruitland Park, FL
(352) 323-5733 or (352) 222-7332
oadelekan@lakecountyfl.gov

Ms. Gina M. Zito, DBE Liaison Officer
Coach & Equipment Mfg Corp, Penn Yan, NY
315-536-2321 ext. 1229
gzito@coachandequipment.com

Mr. Shane Dotson, Controller
Kinkisharyo International, El Segundo, CA 90245
(424) 276-1812
dotsons@killc.com

Mr. Aaron Wilcoxon, Electrical Procurement
Stadler US Inc., Salt Lake City, UT
(385) 415-0404 or (801) 227-4044
aaron.wilcoxon@stadlerrail.com

Mr. Brian Ansari, Assistant VP of Business Development
Division of Minority and Women’s Business Development
Empire State Development, New York, NY
(212) 803-3264
brian.ansari@esd.ny.gov

Mr. Herman Ross, Chief Financial Officer
National Insurance Consultants Inc., Las Vegas, NV
(702) 696-9586
hr@niciinsure.com

Mr. Boris Homenock, Consultant
Rail XPRTZ, Crest Hill, IL
(815) 210-2595 or (519) 238-8011
bmhomenock@att.net

Training Feedback

Many thanks for the presentation. It was a complicated subject, simply given and I enjoyed it. I particularly liked the enthusiasm and passion with which it was given.
Ian M.